Monday, May 23 to Wednesday, June 22
Saturday, May 28
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, May 29
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, June 4
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, June 5
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, June 11
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, June 12
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC
Saturday, June 18
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 5:00pm - 6:00pm IC
Sunday, June 19
Name Time Location
Liturgy - 8:00am - 9:00pm
Liturgy - 10:00am - 11:00am IC
Liturgy - Noon - 1:00pm IC